Archives

All posts for the day July 3rd, 2012

Quick Update

Published July 3, 2012 by Robyn

Hi! this is as the title says just a quick update on what I’ve been doing since my last post.

First of all, been working on a couple of posts, one about violets and one about mermaids, but neither are ready to post yet.

What has been taking up a lot of my time is designing and making jewellery and wearable art for my soon-to-be-up-and-running Etsy store, Ice and Obsidian. Friday is my deadline for this. On track so far-just. Will let you know as soon as it is opened.

The second main project in my life is my cabaret show which I am writing- wayz far to go yet. I’m doing it inĀ  what I call “paperdoll style” so that it can be stripped back or added to depending on funds, venues etc. I’ve been “gonna” do this for years. (I’m afraid “gonna” is often my middle name), but I have it well under way now.

If anybody is out there, let me know what sort of things you would like to see here, what topics you would like to see explored. I would love to hear what others are currently interested in and doing.

love

Miz V xx