What will be, will be

Published August 14, 2016 by Robyn

Hello,

I suppose I should let you know from the outset that this isn’t going to be the most upbeat of posts, so feel free to skip it.

This last couple of weeks have just been a little too much for this old gal. I know I’ll pick myself up again cos that’s what I do but right now…

Thinking about the way I live my life so precariously. It’s ok to live life flying by the seat of one’s pants when you’re younger, but when your’e pushing sixty, it suddenly just seems pathetic and right now I just don’t know what to do about that, except maybe pull the covers over my head and hope for some kind of divine inspiration.

I probably shouldn’t even be writing this post but they do say “better out than in” and maybe that will clear the way for some constructive thought and action.

I believe that for every problem there is always a solution. Perhaps the best way right now is to try and free my thoughts to allow space for a solution to come.

20160803_082722

Next week will be better. Until then, take care

Love V ❤

 

2 comments on “What will be, will be

  • Leave a Reply

