It’s Been Awhile…

Published July 4, 2016 by Robyn

Hi!

Back yet again. Let’s try and keep it going this time shall we? I did already write a post tonight but it seems to have disappeared into the ether 😕.

My posts seem to follow the currents of my life. I have so much to tell you about the past few years but that can all wait. I really just wanted to post tonight to say hello, to reconnect.

I’ve just moved in with my daughter and her partner. Still in Sydney, just a different part – a greener, slightly less frantic part of Sydney. I’m making lots of changes in my life. Not easy, but slowly finding my feet again after the dust storm that has been my life over the past few years. I’ll probably skip backwards and forwards in time in my posts as I document and try to make sense of it all.

I have lots of plans which I’m already starting to implement and I’m finally ready to get back on that ol’ horse called life, yee ha!!!

Now if I can manage to add an image (always been a problem for me here)…. I hope this makes you smile.

20160704_094755~2

These little guys were in the pool this morning having a lovely time. As you can see by the leaves and twigs it isn’t being used by us humans right now and there’s not much salt in the water.

Well I will leave it here for now. I wanted to say hello, to reintroduce myself and let you know (and myself as well) that I’m here to stay 😀

Until next time, take care and lots of love,

V x

 

2 comments on “It’s Been Awhile…

  • Leave a Reply

