Musings

Published November 26, 2015 by Robyn

Hey,

I never thought I’d be back here writing. Back in the same room, same boarding house but minus the scary boyfriend. Why I left Sydney for awhile in the first place.

So where am I in my life? Not sure. Still searching – for what? Some sign to show me I am on the right path. Well I guess for that to happen one needs to actually be on the path in the first place, not hiding in the bushes on the side, too scared to come out till the time is right. Well time’s a-wastin’ and I better get myself walking down that road before it’s too late.

Hmmm, maybe a cheerful post next time?

Love

V x

2 comments on “Musings

  • Leave a Reply

